NZ Upper Winds
New Zealand
North Island
South Island
NZ - Fiji
New Caledonia
Fiji
South West Pacific
South Pacific
Pacific Islands
Perth WA
W Australia
S Australia
SE Australia
Queensland
NSW
Victoria and Tasmania
Samoa
Tonga
Cook Islands

Forecasts issued at:- 0200 CKT Sat 20 Jan 2018 (1200 GMT Sat 20 Jan 2018)

+6hr
+12hr
+18hr
+24hr
0800 CKT Sat 20 Jan 2018
1400 CKT Sat 20 Jan 2018
2000 CKT Sat 20 Jan 2018
0200 CKT Sun 21 Jan 2018
+30hr
+36hr
+42hr
+48hr
0800 CKT Sun 21 Jan 2018
1400 CKT Sun 21 Jan 2018
2000 CKT Sun 21 Jan 2018
0200 CKT Mon 22 Jan 2018
+54hr
+60hr
+66hr
+72hr
0800 CKT Mon 22 Jan 2018
1400 CKT Mon 22 Jan 2018
2000 CKT Mon 22 Jan 2018
0200 CKT Tue 23 Jan 2018
+78hr
+84hr
+90hr
+96hr
0800 CKT Tue 23 Jan 2018
1400 CKT Tue 23 Jan 2018
2000 CKT Tue 23 Jan 2018
0200 CKT Wed 24 Jan 2018
+102hr
+108hr
+114hr
+120hr
0800 CKT Wed 24 Jan 2018
1400 CKT Wed 24 Jan 2018
2000 CKT Wed 24 Jan 2018
0200 CKT Thu 25 Jan 2018
+126hr
+132hr
+138hr
+144hr
0800 CKT Thu 25 Jan 2018
1400 CKT Thu 25 Jan 2018
2000 CKT Thu 25 Jan 2018
0200 CKT Fri 26 Jan 2018
+150hr
+156hr
+162hr
+168hr
0800 CKT Fri 26 Jan 2018
1400 CKT Fri 26 Jan 2018
2000 CKT Fri 26 Jan 2018
0200 CKT Sat 27 Jan 2018
+174hr
+180hr
+186hr
+192hr
0800 CKT Sat 27 Jan 2018
1400 CKT Sat 27 Jan 2018
2000 CKT Sat 27 Jan 2018
0200 CKT Sun 28 Jan 2018
+198hr
+204hr
+210hr
+216hr
0800 CKT Sun 28 Jan 2018
1400 CKT Sun 28 Jan 2018
2000 CKT Sun 28 Jan 2018
0200 CKT Mon 29 Jan 2018
+222hr
+228hr
+234hr
+240hr
0800 CKT Mon 29 Jan 2018
1400 CKT Mon 29 Jan 2018
2000 CKT Mon 29 Jan 2018
0200 CKT Tue 30 Jan 2018

1-day
3-day
4-day
5-day
6-day
7-day
8-day
10-day
World
Pitcairn
Europe
UK
Estonia
Western Mediterranean
Turkey
Japan
USA
Southern Africa
North Atlantic
South Atlantic


Weather Forecasts
from metvuw.com - James McGregor
©metvuw 2018
Powered by GMT