NZ Upper Winds
New Zealand
North Island
South Island
NZ - Fiji
New Caledonia
Fiji
South West Pacific
South Pacific
Pacific Islands
Perth WA
W Australia
S Australia
SE Australia
Queensland
NSW
Victoria and Tasmania
Samoa
Tonga
Cook Islands

Forecasts issued at:- 1300 FJST Thu 15 Nov 2018 (0000 GMT Thu 15 Nov 2018)

+6hr
+12hr
+18hr
+24hr
1900 FJST Thu 15 Nov 2018
0100 FJST Fri 16 Nov 2018
0700 FJST Fri 16 Nov 2018
1300 FJST Fri 16 Nov 2018
+30hr
+36hr
+42hr
+48hr
1900 FJST Fri 16 Nov 2018
0100 FJST Sat 17 Nov 2018
0700 FJST Sat 17 Nov 2018
1300 FJST Sat 17 Nov 2018
+54hr
+60hr
+66hr
+72hr
1900 FJST Sat 17 Nov 2018
0100 FJST Sun 18 Nov 2018
0700 FJST Sun 18 Nov 2018
1300 FJST Sun 18 Nov 2018
+78hr
+84hr
+90hr
+96hr
1900 FJST Sun 18 Nov 2018
0100 FJST Mon 19 Nov 2018
0700 FJST Mon 19 Nov 2018
1300 FJST Mon 19 Nov 2018
+102hr
+108hr
+114hr
+120hr
1900 FJST Mon 19 Nov 2018
0100 FJST Tue 20 Nov 2018
0700 FJST Tue 20 Nov 2018
1300 FJST Tue 20 Nov 2018
+126hr
+132hr
+138hr
+144hr
1900 FJST Tue 20 Nov 2018
0100 FJST Wed 21 Nov 2018
0700 FJST Wed 21 Nov 2018
1300 FJST Wed 21 Nov 2018
+150hr
+156hr
+162hr
+168hr
1900 FJST Wed 21 Nov 2018
0100 FJST Thu 22 Nov 2018
0700 FJST Thu 22 Nov 2018
1300 FJST Thu 22 Nov 2018
+174hr
+180hr
+186hr
+192hr
1900 FJST Thu 22 Nov 2018
0100 FJST Fri 23 Nov 2018
0700 FJST Fri 23 Nov 2018
1300 FJST Fri 23 Nov 2018
+198hr
+204hr
+210hr
+216hr
1900 FJST Fri 23 Nov 2018
0100 FJST Sat 24 Nov 2018
0700 FJST Sat 24 Nov 2018
1300 FJST Sat 24 Nov 2018
+222hr
+228hr
+234hr
+240hr
1900 FJST Sat 24 Nov 2018
0100 FJST Sun 25 Nov 2018
0700 FJST Sun 25 Nov 2018
1300 FJST Sun 25 Nov 2018

1-day
3-day
4-day
5-day
6-day
7-day
8-day
10-day
World
Pitcairn
Europe
UK
Estonia
Western Mediterranean
Turkey
Japan
USA
Southern Africa
North Atlantic
South Atlantic


Fiji Weather Forecast
from metvuw.com - James McGregor
©metvuw 2018
Powered by GMT