NZ Upper Winds
New Zealand
North Island
South Island
NZ - Fiji
New Caledonia
Fiji
South West Pacific
South Pacific
Pacific Islands
Perth WA
W Australia
S Australia
SE Australia
Queensland
NSW
Victoria and Tasmania
Samoa
Tonga
Cook Islands

Forecasts issued at:- 0100 NZDT Fri 21 Feb 2020 (1200 GMT Thu 20 Feb 2020)

+6hr
+12hr
+18hr
+24hr
0700 NZDT Fri 21 Feb 2020
1300 NZDT Fri 21 Feb 2020
1900 NZDT Fri 21 Feb 2020
0100 NZDT Sat 22 Feb 2020
+30hr
+36hr
+42hr
+48hr
0700 NZDT Sat 22 Feb 2020
1300 NZDT Sat 22 Feb 2020
1900 NZDT Sat 22 Feb 2020
0100 NZDT Sun 23 Feb 2020
+54hr
+60hr
+66hr
+72hr
0700 NZDT Sun 23 Feb 2020
1300 NZDT Sun 23 Feb 2020
1900 NZDT Sun 23 Feb 2020
0100 NZDT Mon 24 Feb 2020
+78hr
+84hr
+90hr
+96hr
0700 NZDT Mon 24 Feb 2020
1300 NZDT Mon 24 Feb 2020
1900 NZDT Mon 24 Feb 2020
0100 NZDT Tue 25 Feb 2020
+102hr
+108hr
+114hr
+120hr
0700 NZDT Tue 25 Feb 2020
1300 NZDT Tue 25 Feb 2020
1900 NZDT Tue 25 Feb 2020
0100 NZDT Wed 26 Feb 2020
+126hr
+132hr
+138hr
+144hr
0700 NZDT Wed 26 Feb 2020
1300 NZDT Wed 26 Feb 2020
1900 NZDT Wed 26 Feb 2020
0100 NZDT Thu 27 Feb 2020
+150hr
+156hr
+162hr
+168hr
0700 NZDT Thu 27 Feb 2020
1300 NZDT Thu 27 Feb 2020
1900 NZDT Thu 27 Feb 2020
0100 NZDT Fri 28 Feb 2020
+174hr
+180hr
+186hr
+192hr
0700 NZDT Fri 28 Feb 2020
1300 NZDT Fri 28 Feb 2020
1900 NZDT Fri 28 Feb 2020
0100 NZDT Sat 29 Feb 2020
+198hr
+204hr
+210hr
+216hr
0700 NZDT Sat 29 Feb 2020
1300 NZDT Sat 29 Feb 2020
1900 NZDT Sat 29 Feb 2020
0100 NZDT Sun 1 Mar 2020
+222hr
+228hr
+234hr
+240hr
0700 NZDT Sun 1 Mar 2020
1300 NZDT Sun 1 Mar 2020
1900 NZDT Sun 1 Mar 2020
0100 NZDT Mon 2 Mar 2020

1-day
3-day
4-day
5-day
6-day
7-day
8-day
10-day
World
Pitcairn
Europe
UK
Estonia
Western Mediterranean
Turkey
Japan
USA
Southern Africa
North Atlantic
South Atlantic
Eclipse 2019
Eclip 2019
Eclipse 2020
Eclip 2020


New Zealand North Island Weather Forecast
from metvuw.com - James McGregor
©metvuw 2020
Powered by GMT